Dr. Berna Dengiz
Prof., Department of Industrial Engineering,
Baskent University, Turkey

Dr. Angel Smrikarov
Prof., Educational Technologies,
University of Ruse, Bulgaria

Dr. Eisha Akanksha
Assist. Prof., MVJ college of engineering,
Bangalore, India

Dr. Anand Sharma
Asst. Prof., Department of CSE,
Mody Institute of Technology and Science,
Laxmangarh, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Anatoly Victorovich Maslov
Division for Digital Technologies,
Tomsk Polytechnical University, Russian Federation

Dr. Alla Anohina-Naumeca
Assoc. Prof., Department of Systems Theory and Design,
Riga Technical University, Latvia

Dr. Elinda Kajo Mece
Prof., Computer Engineering Department,
Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Dr. Almoataz Youssef Abdelaziz
Prof., Electrical Power Engineering,
Future University, Egypt

Dr. Antonio Mendes
Prof., Faculty of Sciences and Technology,
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Biagio Lenzitti
Assist Prof., Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
University of Palermo, Italy